Mr. Matthew MacKeil - Grade Six, Seven & Eight

Information about Homework and Assignments

Due Date: 

Friday, September 29, 2017

See attachment.... any questions email me at mmackeil@membertouschool.ca

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

-Complete Arctic Disaster Activity.

-Novel Response Show And Tell: Due Friday September 29, 2017.

-Spelling City Activities Due Friday. 

-Reading Test Friday. 

Due Date: 

Monday, April 3, 2017

See attachment......

Questions? email me: mmackeil@membertouschool.ca

 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

See Attachment.... 

Grades 6,7,8 

Make sure you choose your book by: Monday February 6, 2017. 

 

 

Due Date: 

Friday, January 27, 2017

Reading Tests for grades 6,7,8. 

Due Date: 

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Science 7: Finish Geology Wordsearches.

LA 6: Get Parent Letter Signed. 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

See attachment.... 

Grades 6,7,8 LA 

Due Date: 

Monday, December 19, 2016

Grades 6,7,8 LA 

See Attachment... 

Due Date: 

Monday, November 28, 2016

Complete your PSA poster. Due Monday! 

Homework assigned every night: 

1. Read every night. 

2. Finish Spelling City Activities (Due Friday's).

3. Complete any unfinished work from class. 

*I will post any new tests/additional homework assignments either on this page, or they will be on the homework hotline. 

 

Pages

Subscribe to