Mrs Lucy Joe - Grade Six, Seven & Eight & Vice Principal

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Grade 7 Health: Students will record their daily physcial activity for the week. Return sheet back on November 6th.

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Grade 7 Social Studies: Capitalism vs Socialism assignment. Due November 13, 2018.

Due Date: 

Friday, October 19, 2018

Grade 6 Social Studies- Quiz on the Continents for Tuesday, October 22.

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Grade 6 Social Studies- Quiz on Thursday (Canadian Provinces/Terrotories)

Due Date: 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Grade 7 Social Studies- Empowerment Quiz on Tuesday, September 25th. 

Due Date: 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Health GRADE 7- Stages of Pregnancy test on Monday March 6th.

Due Date: 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Grade 6 Social Studies: STUDY FOR TEST  (World Ecozones) FOR TUESDAY FEBRUARY 27th.

Grade 6 Social Studies: STUDY FOR TEST (LISTENING to the PEOPLE) FOR WEDNESDAY MARCH 1st.

Due Date: 

Monday, November 20, 2017

Grade 6 Social Studies- Study for quiz on the Continents 

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Grade 6 Social Studies- Interview a person from a different generation about something they did growing up. Questions were already written out in class.

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Grade 8 Science- Part 1 Cell test on Thursday, October 12th.

Pages

Subscribe to

Latest Videos